social xing facebook

Ansprechpartner

redline

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein:

GEBIET MITTE

Stricker Benjamin
Niederlassungsleitung

Benjamin Stricker
Tel. +49 2294 9098-721
Mobil +49 170 8177715
benjamin.stricker@fagsi.com
Sebastian Zirke
Bau- und Projektleitung

Sebastian Zirke
Tel. +49 2294 9098-746
Mobil +49 151 42310066
sebastian.zirke@fagsi.com
Mike Bilz
Technische Leitung

Mike Bilz
Tel. +49 2294 9098-713

mike.bilz@fagsi.com

Industrie & Kommunen

PLZ 50-54, PLZ 56-57

Nadja Oligschläger
Vertrieb

Nadja Oligschläger
Tel. +49 2294 9098-722
Mobil +49 171 7122110
nadja.oligschlaeger@fagsi.com
PLZ 55, PLZ 60, PLZ 64-67

Alexander Rosin
Vertrieb

Alexander Rosin
Tel. +49 2294 9098-724
Mobil +49 151 42253913
alexander.rosin@fagsi.com
PLZ 34-37, PLZ 61, PLZ 63

Mario Weitershagen
Vertrieb

Mario Weitershagen
Tel. +49 2294 9098-719
Mobil +49 151 42253912
mario.weitershagen@fagsi.com
PLZ 68-69, PLZ 74-77, PLZ 97

Karsten Hombach
Vertrieb

Karsten Hombach
Tel. +49 2294 9098-720
Mobil +49 151 42253915
karsten.hombach@fagsi.com

Bauindustrie

PLZ 34-37, PLZ 50-57, PLZ 60-61, PLZ 63-69, PLZ 74-77, PLZ 97

Ralf Frings
Vertrieb

Ralf Frings
Tel. +49 2294 9098-702
Mobil +49 151 42309331
ralf.frings@fagsi.com

GEBIET RHEIN/RUHR

Martin Müller
Niederlassungsleitung

Frank Martin Müller
Tel. +49 2151 51368-11
Mobil +49 160 90237552
frankmartin.mueller@fagsi.com
Sven Dobrzynski
Bau- und Projektleitung

Sven Dobrzynski
Tel. +49 2151 51368-15
Mobil +49 151 42253917
sven.dobrzynski@fagsi.com
Thorsten Kolb
Technische Leitung

Thorsten Kolb
Tel. +49 2151 51368-14
Mobil +49 171 6741865
thorsten.kolb@fagsi.com

Industrie & Kommunen

PLZ 32-33, PLZ 58-59

Henning Müller
Vertrieb

Henning Müller
Tel. +49 2294 9098-733
Mobil +49 171 7216032
henning.mueller@fagsi.com
PLZ 40-45

Frank Martin Müller
Vertrieb

Frank Martin Müller
Tel. +49 2151 5136811
Mobil +49 160 90237552
frankmartin.mueller@fagsi.com
PLZ 46-49

Henning Jansen
Vertrieb

Henning Jansen
Tel. +49 2151 51368-18
Mobil +49 151 42253928
henning.jansen@fagsi.com

Bauindustrie

PLZ 32-33, PLZ 40-49, PLZ 58-59

Manuel Caspers
Vertrieb

Manuel Caspers
Tel. +49 2151 51368-12
Mobil +49 151 42253931
manuel.caspers@fagsi.com

GEBIET NORD

Björn de Haan
Niederlassungsleitung

Björn de Haan
Tel. +49 40 8079152-31
Mobil +49 151 40705522
bjoern.dehaan@fagsi.com
Markus Brenner
Technische Leitung

Markus Brenner
Tel. +49 40 8079152-32
Mobil +49 170 8019872
markus.brenner@fagsi.com

Industrie & Kommunen

PLZ 17-25

Christian Kempe
Vertrieb

Christian Kempe
Tel. +49 40 8079152-39
Mobil +49 151 42253922
christian.kempe@fagsi.com
PLZ 26-31, PLZ 38

Lars Harald Niestädt
Vertrieb

Lars Harald Niestädt
Tel. +49 40 8079152-37
Mobil +49 151 42253916
lars.niestaedt@fagsi.com

Bauindustrie

PLZ 17-31, PLZ 38

Birger Martin
Vertrieb

Birger Martin
Tel. +49 40 8079152-41
Mobil +49 151 42253921
birger.martin@fagsi.com

GEBIET OST

Andreas Fechner
Niederlassungsleitung

Andreas Fechner
Tel. +49 3523 818-28
Mobil +49 171 4537189
andreas.fechner@fagsi.com

Industrie, Kommunen & Bauindustrie

PLZ 04, PLZ 06, PLZ 14, PLZ 39, PLZ 98-99

Annett Engelke
Vertrieb

Annett Engelke
Tel. +49 3523 818-9742
Mobil +49 151 23361800
annett.engelke@fagsi.com
PLZ 02-03, PLZ 10-13, PLZ 15-16

Michael Riewaldt
Vertrieb

Michael Riewaldt
Mobil +49 151 19347250
michael.riewaldt@fagsi.com
PLZ 01, PLZ 07-09

Corinna Starosta
Vertrieb

Corinna Starosta
Tel. +49 3523 818-9746
Mobil +49 171 4537189
corinna.starosta@fagsi.com

GEBIET SÜD

Werner Rötzel
Niederlassungsleitung

Werner Rötzel
Tel. +49 8142 65246-12
Mobil +49 160 93747620
werner.roetzel@fagsi.com

Industrie, Kommunen & Bauindustrie

PLZ 70-73, PLZ 78-79, PLZ 87-89

Richard Wörz
Vertrieb

Richard Wörz
Tel. +49 8142 65246-16
Mobil +49 151 14142977
richard.woerz@fagsi.com
PLZ 80-86, PLZ 90-96


Christoph Becher
Vertrieb

Christoph Becher
Tel. +49 8142 65246-17
Mobil +49 160 8239632
christoph.becher@fagsi.com
PLZ 80+, Österreich

Julian Edenhauser
Vertrieb

Julian Edenhauser
Tel. +49 8142 65246-28
Mobil +49 151 42253926
julian.edenhauser@fagsi.com


Michael Fechner
Vertrieb

Michael Fechner
Tel. +49 8142 65246-13
Mobil +49 171 7246308
michael.fechner@fagsi.com

TECHNIK

Timo Kleemann
Gesamtleitung Technik

Timo Kleemann
Tel. +49 2294 9098-641

timo.kleemann@fagsi.com